Stourbug Committee

Stourbug held their Annual General Meeting at the Stourbridge Institute on Monday 13th November 2023 where members of the Committee gave the membership who were present, a summary of the previous year with regards to general news, the membership, the IT and the  finances of the club.

The new Committee for 2023/24 was then elected and are :-

Chairman –

Eric Buchan

Secretary –

Teresa Flatley

Treasurer –

Tim Woodhouse

Membership Secretary (Acting)-

Eric Buchan

IT Manager –

Gordon Bannatyne

Social Manager –

Jackie Teall

Social Assistant –

Andy Horton

Ride Leader Assessor –

John Watson

Kit Manager –

Sue Paddock

General Member –

Sandra Clarke

General Member –

Caroline Livesey

General Member –

Phil Randle

Vice President –

Pete Lucas

Vice President –

Graham Austin